Moving Mountains®汉堡

moving mountains 素汉堡 *包装可能因国家/地区而异

这是什么:
Moving Mountains®Burger无需介绍。 富含植物蛋白和无与伦比的多汁性,这款多汁的植物型汉堡将满足那些对肉的渴望,甚至愚弄最忠诚的食肉动物。 一口咬入未来™(Bite Into The Future™)– 100%种植0%的母牛,尽情享受无罪的放纵之旅。 纯植物风味。

特殊之处:
•产生更少的温室气体排放,并且需要更少的资源来制造(与相同重量的牛肉汉堡相比)
•富含植物蛋白,维生素B12和天然成分
•胆固醇含量为零
•100%无塑料和可回收零售包装
•在冷冻部分出售有助于减少食物浪费

您还需要了解什么:
•100%不含激素,抗生素和GMO成分
•由素食主义者协会提供的无残忍和经过认证的素食主义者

  • 基于植物
  • 植物蛋白
  • gm_free
  • 无激素
  • 零胆固醇

豌豆蛋白 小麦 蛋白, 黄豆 蛋白质,蘑菇,洋葱,甜菜根,椰子油,燕麦,大麦, 黄豆 蛋白质分离物,面筋(小麦), 面粉 (小麦),麦芽,甲基纤维素,盐,醋,天然香料,柠檬汁,抗坏血酸,乳酸,维生素B12

对于过敏原,请参见 无所畏惧。 在工厂制造的 花生米坚果 存在。

从冷冻

1. 为了获得最佳效果,请冷冻烹饪。
2. 在平底锅里加油
3. 用中火煎炸每侧约6分钟,规则地翻转。
4. 在进食之前,请确保将汉堡彻底煮熟。
注意:从冷藏或冷冻中完全煮熟后,汉堡仍然可以在中心保持粉红色。

从冷却

1. 在平底锅里加油
2. 用中火煎炸每侧约3/4分钟,并定期翻转。
3. 在进食之前,请确保将汉堡彻底煮熟。
注意:从冷藏或冷冻中完全煮熟后,汉堡仍然可以在中心保持粉红色。

所有设备各不相同,仅提供烹饪说明作为指导。 供应食物之前,请确保食物已充分加热和煮熟。 从冷冻煮。 解冻或煮熟后,请勿在24小时内重新冷冻并食用。 不要预热,然后再煮。

每100克营养信息:

焦 能量 1011千焦
能量千卡 大卡241
蛋白质 18.8克(来自豌豆,小麦和大豆)
糖类 1.6克(天然存在于植物中)
其中糖0.3克(天然存在于植物中)
脂肪 15.9克(天然存在于椰子中)
其中饱和12克(椰子)
纤维 8.3克(天然存在于植物中)
1.2克(天然和天然调味料)
胆固醇 0(零)

与牛肉汉堡的比较:

每100克的营养信息:

焦 能量 1042千焦
能量千卡 大卡250
蛋白质 21.6 g
糖类 1.8 g
其中糖0.5克
脂肪 17.4 g
其中饱和的7.9克
纤维 0.5 g
1 g

什么是 Moving Mountains®汉堡?
Moving Mountains®汉堡是英国牛肉汉堡的植物性肉替代品。 由简单但经过深思熟虑的成分的纯天然混合物制成,包括: 蘑菇,小麦,大豆和豌豆蛋白。 我们选择了蘑菇来增加汁液的味道,令人垂涎的纤维质地和外观,结合大豆和小麦的成分(顺便说一句,当汉堡煮熟时,也会使面包变褐),甜菜根汁则为您提供了正确的选择像外表和椰子油那样的甜美和鲜血,让汉堡爱好者渴望一点点的油腻感。 我们还决定添加维生素B12,以帮助您每天摄取,以及对于那些认为如果不吃动物肉就会缺少维生素BXNUMX的人。

什么是B12?每个汉堡中实际上有多少B12?
B12的来源自然来自土壤中发现的细菌。 农场动物应从这些植物,根和草上放牧获得其B12。 随着笼养动物的现代耕作方法的出现和肉类工业的工业化,许多动物不再自由漫游,B12作为饲料补充给他们,而不是自然地食用。

为什么不绕开牛而直接获得B12? 没有肉,直植! 我们的汉堡在每个汉堡中都含有100%B12的RDA(建议的每日津贴)。 这比普通的1/4磅牛肉汉堡还要多。

您能解释一下汉堡中的脂肪含量吗?
我们汉堡的脂肪含量来自天然椰子油,它含有零反式脂肪,零胆固醇和丰富的抗氧化剂(不同于牛肉汉堡中不健康的饱和脂肪)。 椰子油包含63%的中链脂肪酸(MCFA),其独特之处在于它们易于被肝脏吸收和代谢,并且可以转化为酮。

这些MCFA已被证明可提供直接的能量来源,而不是以脂肪的形式储存,最近与剑桥大学进行的一项研究还发现,椰子油不会增加坏胆固醇,实际上会增加好胆固醇–并非所有饱和脂肪都会产生相等!

我如何烹饪完美 Moving Mountains®汉堡?
您如何喜欢汉堡完全取决于您。 这就是为什么我们与您最喜欢的人合作 餐厅 这样他们就可以在 Moving Mountains®汉堡。 总体而言,我们建议您将 Moving Mountains®汉堡,所以中心仍然保持粉红色和多汁。 每个位置都会以不同的方式提供服务,因此请使用此功能在哪里找到我们或在“社交媒体”上标记您最喜欢的餐厅或零售商 链接。 有关食谱的想法,请转到我们的 食谱 页!

怎么样? Moving Mountains®汉堡对我健康吗?
那么, Moving Mountains®汉堡是由美味的纤维植物制成,不含; 转基因生物,味精,抗生素和激素,这意味着我们的汉堡确实是健康,清洁食品的良好来源。 我们对创建一个饱和脂肪含量少且胆固醇零的汉堡一无所知。 因此,对于那些可能想要提高胆固醇的人,请阅读我们的 Moving Mountains®汉堡可能是您需要的肉类替代品。

关于大豆蛋白有很多神话。 你能阐明这些吗?
大豆在媒体上经常表现不佳,但这只是神话。 实际上,大豆已被证明可以降低患心脏病,骨质疏松症和某些癌症的风险。 对于那些担心大豆会对环境造成影响的人来说,我们的汉堡只需要大豆中生产肉类所需要的一小部分,因此是一种更加有效和可持续的替代品。

为什么会发生 Moving Mountains®汉堡流血?
许多人都想知道的问题。 当然,这不是动物的血液! 甜菜根汁可以使整个馅饼中心多汁地流血。

如果您还有其他问题或想法,请使用我们的邮件给我们 联系表格.

概述

moving mountains 素汉堡 *包装可能因国家/地区而异

这是什么:
Moving Mountains®Burger无需介绍。 富含植物蛋白和无与伦比的多汁性,这款多汁的植物型汉堡将满足那些对肉的渴望,甚至愚弄最忠诚的食肉动物。 一口咬入未来™(Bite Into The Future™)– 100%种植0%的母牛,尽情享受无罪的放纵之旅。 纯植物风味。

特殊之处:
•产生更少的温室气体排放,并且需要更少的资源来制造(与相同重量的牛肉汉堡相比)
•富含植物蛋白,维生素B12和天然成分
•胆固醇含量为零
•100%无塑料和可回收零售包装
•在冷冻部分出售有助于减少食物浪费

您还需要了解什么:
•100%不含激素,抗生素和GMO成分
•由素食主义者协会提供的无残忍和经过认证的素食主义者

  • 基于植物
  • 植物蛋白
  • gm_free
  • 无激素
  • 零胆固醇

主要成分

豌豆蛋白 小麦 蛋白, 黄豆 蛋白质,蘑菇,洋葱,甜菜根,椰子油,燕麦,大麦, 黄豆 蛋白质分离物,面筋(小麦), 面粉 (小麦),麦芽,甲基纤维素,盐,醋,天然香料,柠檬汁,抗坏血酸,乳酸,维生素B12

对于过敏原,请参见 无所畏惧。 在工厂制造的 花生米坚果 存在。

如何做饭

从冷冻

1. 为了获得最佳效果,请冷冻烹饪。
2. 在平底锅里加油
3. 用中火煎炸每侧约6分钟,规则地翻转。
4. 在进食之前,请确保将汉堡彻底煮熟。
注意:从冷藏或冷冻中完全煮熟后,汉堡仍然可以在中心保持粉红色。

从冷却

1. 在平底锅里加油
2. 用中火煎炸每侧约3/4分钟,并定期翻转。
3. 在进食之前,请确保将汉堡彻底煮熟。
注意:从冷藏或冷冻中完全煮熟后,汉堡仍然可以在中心保持粉红色。

所有设备各不相同,仅提供烹饪说明作为指导。 供应食物之前,请确保食物已充分加热和煮熟。 从冷冻煮。 解冻或煮熟后,请勿在24小时内重新冷冻并食用。 不要预热,然后再煮。

营养含量

每100克营养信息:

焦 能量 1011千焦
能量千卡 大卡241
蛋白质 18.8克(来自豌豆,小麦和大豆)
糖类 1.6克(天然存在于植物中)
其中糖0.3克(天然存在于植物中)
脂肪 15.9克(天然存在于椰子中)
其中饱和12克(椰子)
纤维 8.3克(天然存在于植物中)
1.2克(天然和天然调味料)
胆固醇 0(零)

与牛肉汉堡的比较:

每100克的营养信息:

焦 能量 1042千焦
能量千卡 大卡250
蛋白质 21.6 g
糖类 1.8 g
其中糖0.5克
脂肪 17.4 g
其中饱和的7.9克
纤维 0.5 g
1 g

常见问题解答

什么是 Moving Mountains®汉堡?
Moving Mountains®汉堡是英国牛肉汉堡的植物性肉替代品。 由简单但经过深思熟虑的成分的纯天然混合物制成,包括: 蘑菇,小麦,大豆和豌豆蛋白。 我们选择了蘑菇来增加汁液的味道,令人垂涎的纤维质地和外观,结合大豆和小麦的成分(顺便说一句,当汉堡煮熟时,也会使面包变褐),甜菜根汁则为您提供了正确的选择像外表和椰子油那样的甜美和鲜血,让汉堡爱好者渴望一点点的油腻感。 我们还决定添加维生素B12,以帮助您每天摄取,以及对于那些认为如果不吃动物肉就会缺少维生素BXNUMX的人。

什么是B12?每个汉堡中实际上有多少B12?
B12的来源自然来自土壤中发现的细菌。 农场动物应从这些植物,根和草上放牧获得其B12。 随着笼养动物的现代耕作方法的出现和肉类工业的工业化,许多动物不再自由漫游,B12作为饲料补充给他们,而不是自然地食用。

为什么不绕开牛而直接获得B12? 没有肉,直植! 我们的汉堡在每个汉堡中都含有100%B12的RDA(建议的每日津贴)。 这比普通的1/4磅牛肉汉堡还要多。

您能解释一下汉堡中的脂肪含量吗?
我们汉堡的脂肪含量来自天然椰子油,它含有零反式脂肪,零胆固醇和丰富的抗氧化剂(不同于牛肉汉堡中不健康的饱和脂肪)。 椰子油包含63%的中链脂肪酸(MCFA),其独特之处在于它们易于被肝脏吸收和代谢,并且可以转化为酮。

这些MCFA已被证明可提供直接的能量来源,而不是以脂肪的形式储存,最近与剑桥大学进行的一项研究还发现,椰子油不会增加坏胆固醇,实际上会增加好胆固醇–并非所有饱和脂肪都会产生相等!

我如何烹饪完美 Moving Mountains®汉堡?
您如何喜欢汉堡完全取决于您。 这就是为什么我们与您最喜欢的人合作 餐厅 这样他们就可以在 Moving Mountains®汉堡。 总体而言,我们建议您将 Moving Mountains®汉堡,所以中心仍然保持粉红色和多汁。 每个位置都会以不同的方式提供服务,因此请使用此功能在哪里找到我们或在“社交媒体”上标记您最喜欢的餐厅或零售商 链接。 有关食谱的想法,请转到我们的 食谱 页!

怎么样? Moving Mountains®汉堡对我健康吗?
那么, Moving Mountains®汉堡是由美味的纤维植物制成,不含; 转基因生物,味精,抗生素和激素,这意味着我们的汉堡确实是健康,清洁食品的良好来源。 我们对创建一个饱和脂肪含量少且胆固醇零的汉堡一无所知。 因此,对于那些可能想要提高胆固醇的人,请阅读我们的 Moving Mountains®汉堡可能是您需要的肉类替代品。

关于大豆蛋白有很多神话。 你能阐明这些吗?
大豆在媒体上经常表现不佳,但这只是神话。 实际上,大豆已被证明可以降低患心脏病,骨质疏松症和某些癌症的风险。 对于那些担心大豆会对环境造成影响的人来说,我们的汉堡只需要大豆中生产肉类所需要的一小部分,因此是一种更加有效和可持续的替代品。

为什么会发生 Moving Mountains®汉堡流血?
许多人都想知道的问题。 当然,这不是动物的血液! 甜菜根汁可以使整个馅饼中心多汁地流血。

如果您还有其他问题或想法,请使用我们的邮件给我们 联系表格.

Moving Mountains® Burger

moving mountains veggie burger * Packaging may differ according to country

WHAT IT IS:
The Moving Mountains® Burger needs no introduction. Packed with plant protein and irresistible juiciness, this succulent plant-based burger will satisfy those meaty cravings and fool even the most committed carnivores. Delve into a guilt-free trip of indulgence with one Bite Into The Future™ – 100% plant 0% cow. Pure plant-powered deliciousness.

WHAT MAKES IT SPECIAL:
• Generates less greenhouse gas emissions and requires fewer resources to make (compared to a beef burger of the same weight)
• Packed with plant protein, vitamin B12 & natural ingredients
• Contains zero cholesterol
• 100% plastic-free & recyclable retail packaging
• Selling in the frozen section helps reduce food wastage

WHAT ELSE YOU NEED TO KNOW:
• 100% free of hormones, antibiotics & GMO ingredients
• Cruelty-free and certified vegan by The Vegan Society

  • plant_based
  • plant_protein
  • gm_free
  • hormone_free
  • zero_cholesterol

Pea Protein, Wheat Protein, Soy Protein, Mushroom, Onion, Beetroot, Coconut Oil, Oats, Barley, Soy Protein Isolate, Gluten (wheat), Flour (wheat), Malt, Methylcellulose, Salt, Vinegar, Natural Flavour, Lemon Juice, Ascorbic Acid, Lactic Acid, Vitamin B12

For allergens see ingredients in bold. Made in a factory where peanuts & nuts are present.

From Frozen

1. For best results, cook from frozen.
2. Add oil to a frying pan
3. Fry for ~6 mins on each side on medium heat, flipping regularly.
4. Make sure the Burger is cooked thoroughly before eating.
Note: the Burger could still remain pink in the centre when fully cooked from chilled or frozen.

From Chilled

1. Add oil to a frying pan
2. Fry for ~3/4 mins on each side on a medium heat, flipping regularly.
3. Make sure the Burger is cooked thoroughly before eating.
Note: The Burger could still remain pink in the centre when fully cooked from chilled or frozen.

All appliances vary, cooking instructions are provided as a guideline only. Ensure food is piping hot and cooked thoroughly prior to serving. Cook from frozen. Once thawed or cooked, do not refreeze and consume within 24 hours. Do not preheat then cook again.

NUTRITIONAL INFORMATION PER 100G:

Energy 1011 kJ
Energy kcal 241 kcal
Protein 18.8 g (from Pea, Wheat & Soy)
Carbohydrate 1.6 g (naturally in plants)
of which sugars 0.3 g (naturally in plants)
Fat 15.9 g (found naturally in Coconut)
of which saturated 12 g (Coconut)
Fibre 8.3 g (found naturally in plants)
Salt 1.2 g (natural occurring & from natural flavouring)
Cholesterol 0 (ZERO)

COMPARISON WITH BEEF BURGER:

Nutritional Information per 100g:

Energy 1042 kJ
Energy kcal 250 kcal
Protein 21.6 g
Carbohydrate 1.8 g
of which sugars 0.5 g
Fat 17.4 g
of which saturated 7.9 g
Fibre 0.5 g
Salt 1 g

What’s the Moving Mountains® Burger?
The Moving Mountains® Burger is a plant-based meat alternative to the British beef burger. Made with an all-natural blend of simple yet well thought out ingredients, consisting of; mushrooms, wheat, soy and pea proteins. We decided on mushroom for the juiciness, and the mouth-watering fibrous texture and appearance, soy & wheat for binding of the ingredients (which by the way also gives a wonderful browning when the burger is cooked), beetroot juice for the right hint of sweetness and blood like appearance and coconut oil for that little bit of greasiness that burger lovers crave. We also decided on added Vitamin B12 to help with your daily uptake and for those that believe they are missing out on them if not eating animal meat.

What is B12 and how much B12 is actually in each Burger?
The source of B12 naturally occurs from bacteria that can be found in the soil. Farm animals should get their B12 from grazing on these plants, roots and grasses. With the advent of modern farming methods of caged animals and the industrialisation of the meat industry, many animals no longer roam free and B12 is fed as a supplement to them rather than them consuming it naturally.

Why not bypass the cow and get your B12 direct? No meat, straight plant! Our burgers contain 100% RDA (recommended daily allowance) of B12 in each burger. Which is more than a regular 1/4 pound beef burger.

Can you explain the fat content in the burger?
The fat content of our burger comes from natural coconut oil, which contains zero trans-fat, zero cholesterol and is rich in antioxidants (unlike the unhealthy saturated fat found in beef burgers). Coconut oil contains 63% medium-chain fatty acids (MCFAs) which are unique in that they are easily absorbed and metabolised by the liver, and can be converted to ketones.

These MCFAs have been proven to provide an immediate source of energy rather than being stored as fat and a recent study with the University of Cambridge also found that coconut oil does not raise bad cholesterol and in fact boosted good cholesterol – not all saturated fat is created equally!

How do I cook the perfect Moving Mountains® Burger?
How you like your burger is totally up to you. That’s why we’re partnering with your favourite restaurants so they can have their own twist on The Moving Mountains® Burger. As a whole, we recommend cooking the Moving Mountains® Burger so the centre still remains pink and juicy. Each location will serve it up differently so check where to find us or tag your favourite restaurant or retailer on Social Media using this link. For recipe ideas, head over to our Recipe page!

How is the Moving Mountains® Burger healthy for me?
Well, the Moving Mountains® Burger is made from delicious fibrous plants and is free from; GMO, MSG, Antibiotics and Hormones which means our burger really is a good source of healthy, clean food. We were dead set on creating a burger that contained less saturated fats and zero cholesterol. So, for those who may want to improve their cholesterol reading our Moving Mountains® Burger may be the meat alternative you need.

There are a lot of myths about soya protein. Can you shed some light on these?
Soy often gets a bad rep in the press, but these are just myths. In fact, soy has been shown to reduce the risk of heart disease, osteoporosis and certain cancers. For those with concerns about the environmental impact of soy, our burger only requires a tiny fraction of the soy required to produce meat and is, therefore, a much more efficient and sustainable alternative.

Why does the Moving Mountains® Burger bleed?
A question that so many are keen to know. And of course, it’s not animal blood! Beetroot juice allows a juicy bleed throughout the centre of the patty.

 

If you have any other questions or thoughts, drop us a message using our Contact form.

Description

moving mountains veggie burger * Packaging may differ according to countries

WHAT IT IS:
The Moving Mountains® Burger needs no introduction. Packed with plant protein and irresistible juiciness, this succulent plant-based burger will satisfy those meaty cravings and fool even the most committed carnivores. Delve into a guilt-free trip of indulgence with one Bite Into The Future™ – 100% plant 0% cow. Pure plant-powered deliciousness.

WHAT MAKES IT SPECIAL:
• Generates less greenhouse gas emissions and requires fewer resources to make (compared to a beef burger of the same weight)
• Packed with plant protein, vitamin B12 & natural ingredients
• Contains zero cholesterol
• 100% plastic-free & recyclable retail packaging
• Selling in the frozen section helps reduce food wastage

WHAT ELSE YOU NEED TO KNOW:
• 100% free of hormones, antibiotics & GMO ingredients
• Cruelty-free and certified vegan by The Vegan Society

  • plant_based
  • plant_protein
  • gm_free
  • hormone_free
  • zero_cholesterol

Ingredients

Pea Protein, Wheat Protein, Soy Protein, Mushroom, Onion, Beetroot, Coconut Oil, Oats, Barley, Soy Protein Isolate, Gluten (wheat), Flour (wheat), Malt, Methylcellulose, Salt, Vinegar, Natural Flavour, Lemon Juice, Ascorbic Acid, Lactic Acid, Vitamin B12

For allergens see ingredients in bold. Made in a factory where peanuts & nuts are present.

How to Cook

From Frozen

1. For best results, cook from frozen.
2. Add oil to a frying pan
3. Fry for ~6 mins on each side on medium heat, flipping regularly.
4. Make sure the Burger is cooked thoroughly before eating.
Note: the Burger could still remain pink in the centre when fully cooked from chilled or frozen.

From Chilled

1. Add oil to a frying pan
2. Fry for ~3/4 mins on each side on a medium heat, flipping regularly.
3. Make sure the Burger is cooked thoroughly before eating.
Note: The Burger could still remain pink in the centre when fully cooked from chilled or frozen.

All appliances vary, cooking instructions are provided as a guideline only. Ensure food is piping hot and cooked thoroughly prior to serving. Cook from frozen. Once thawed or cooked, do not refreeze and consume within 24 hours. Do not preheat then cook again.

Nutritional Content

NUTRITIONAL INFORMATION PER 100G:

Energy 1011 kJ
Energy kcal 241 kcal
Protein 18.8 g (from Pea, Wheat & Soy)
Carbohydrate 1.6 g (naturally in plants)
of which sugars 0.3 g (naturally in plants)
Fat 15.9 g (found naturally in Coconut)
of which saturated 12 g (Coconut)
Fibre 8.3 g (found naturally in plants)
Salt 1.2 g (natural occurring & from natural flavouring)
Cholesterol 0 (ZERO)

COMPARISON WITH BEEF BURGER:

Nutritional Information per 100g:

Energy 1042 kJ
Energy kcal 250 kcal
Protein 21.6 g
Carbohydrate 1.8 g
of which sugars 0.5 g
Fat 17.4 g
of which saturated 7.9 g
Fibre 0.5 g
Salt 1 g

FAQ

What’s the Moving Mountains® Burger?
The Moving Mountains® Burger is a plant-based meat alternative to the British beef burger. Made with an all-natural blend of simple yet well thought out ingredients, consisting of; mushrooms, wheat, soy and pea proteins. We decided on mushroom for the juiciness, and the mouth-watering fibrous texture and appearance, soy & wheat for binding of the ingredients (which by the way also gives a wonderful browning when the burger is cooked), beetroot juice for the right hint of sweetness and blood like appearance and coconut oil for that little bit of greasiness that burger lovers crave. We also decided on added Vitamin B12 to help with your daily uptake and for those that believe they are missing out on them if not eating animal meat.

What is B12 and how much B12 is actually in each Burger?
The source of B12 naturally occurs from bacteria that can be found in the soil. Farm animals should get their B12 from grazing on these plants, roots and grasses. With the advent of modern farming methods of caged animals and the industrialisation of the meat industry, many animals no longer roam free and B12 is fed as a supplement to them rather than them consuming it naturally.

Why not bypass the cow and get your B12 direct? No meat, straight plant! Our burgers contain 100% RDA (recommended daily allowance) of B12 in each burger. Which is more than a regular 1/4 pound beef burger.

Can you explain the fat content in the burger?
The fat content of our burger comes from natural coconut oil, which contains zero trans-fat, zero cholesterol and is rich in antioxidants (unlike the unhealthy saturated fat found in beef burgers). Coconut oil contains 63% medium-chain fatty acids (MCFAs) which are unique in that they are easily absorbed and metabolised by the liver, and can be converted to ketones.

These MCFAs have been proven to provide an immediate source of energy rather than being stored as fat and a recent study with the University of Cambridge also found that coconut oil does not raise bad cholesterol and in fact boosted good cholesterol – not all saturated fat is created equally!

How do I cook the perfect Moving Mountains® Burger?
How you like your burger is totally up to you. That’s why we’re partnering with your favourite restaurants so they can have their own twist on The Moving Mountains® Burger. As a whole, we recommend cooking the Moving Mountains® Burger so the centre still remains pink and juicy. Each location will serve it up differently so check where to find us or tag your favourite restaurant or retailer on Social Media using this link. For recipe ideas, head over to our Recipe page!

How is the Moving Mountains® Burger healthy for me?
Well, the Moving Mountains® Burger is made from delicious fibrous plants and is free from; GMO, MSG, Antibiotics and Hormones which means our burger really is a good source of healthy, clean food. We were dead set on creating a burger that contained less saturated fats and zero cholesterol. So, for those who may want to improve their cholesterol reading our Moving Mountains® Burger may be the meat alternative you need.

There are a lot of myths about soya protein. Can you shed some light on these?
Soy often gets a bad rep in the press, but these are just myths. In fact, soy has been shown to reduce the risk of heart disease, osteoporosis and certain cancers. For those with concerns about the environmental impact of soy, our burger only requires a tiny fraction of the soy required to produce meat and is, therefore, a much more efficient and sustainable alternative.

Why does the Moving Mountains® Burger bleed?
A question that so many are keen to know. And of course, it’s not animal blood! Beetroot juice allows a juicy bleed throughout the centre of the patty.

 

If you have any other questions or thoughts, drop us a message using our Contact form.