搬家山與素食之夜節的伙伴

為了慶祝 世界素食日 (1st 2018年XNUMX月),我們與倫敦領先的植物節共同合作, 素食之夜, 推出街頭美食的漢堡!

在“素食之夜”上發射 週四1st 十一月2018 –世界素食日和世界素食月的第一天– Moving Mountains®漢堡攤位將與20多家令人垂涎的食品供應商一道,提供最優質的基於蔬菜的街頭食品。 此次合作將展示兩個獨家美味的漢堡包,其中包括 Moving Mountains®漢堡,如下所示:

Moving Mountains® 熱帶漢堡 –配以菠蘿,花生醬和熱帶水果酸辣醬,並在上面加上sriracha釉,以均衡的甜鹹味為主。

Moving Mountains® 奇茲·伯格(Cheez Burger) –搭配純素食奶酪,牧場調味料,焦糖洋蔥和番茄風味的經典菜餚。 兩種漢堡都可以選擇純素椒鹽脆餅麵包或芝麻麵包。

該夥伴關係匯集了我們的共同使命,使所有人都能獲得最好的植物性食品,並激發了一個新的素食愛好者社區。 在不影響口味的前提下, Moving Mountains®漢堡包為Flexitarians,素食主義者,素食主義者和食肉者提供了一種可行的肉替代品。

我們等不及了 到時候那裡見!

素食之夜漢堡

Moving Mountains®熱帶漢堡將於1月XNUMX日(星期四)在素食之夜提供

素食之夜漢堡

Moving Mountain’s Partner With Vegan Nights Festival

Vegan Nights

To celebrate World Vegan Day (1st November 2018) we are partnering with London’s leading plant based festival, Vegan Nights, to launch our burger in street food style!

Launching at Vegan Nights’ on Thursday 1st November 2018 – also World Vegan Day and the first day of World Vegan Month – the Moving Mountains® burger stand will join over 20 mouth-watering food vendors offering the best in veg-based street food.  The collaboration will see two exclusive and delicious burger serves dished up featuring the Moving Mountains® Burger as detailed below:

The Moving Mountains® Tropical Burger – a balanced sweet and savoury serve with pineapple, peanut butter and a tropical fruit chutney topped with a sriracha glaze.

The Moving Mountains® Cheez Burger – a more classic serve with vegan cheese, ranch dressing, caramelised onion and tomato relish. Both burgers will be available in a choice of vegan pretzel bread or a sesame bun.

The partnership brings together our shared mission to make the very best in plant-based food accessible to everyone and inspire a new community of veg lovers. Without any compromise on taste, the Moving Mountains® Burger provides a viable alternative to meat for flexitarians, vegans, vegetarians and meat-eaters alike.

We can’t wait to see you there!

Vegan Nights Burger

The Moving Mountains® Tropical Burger to be served at Vegan Nights, Thursday 1st November

Vegan Nights Burger