Partner von Moving Mountain beim Vegan Nights Festival

Zur Feier Welt Veganer Tag (1st November 2018) Wir arbeiten mit Londons führendem Festival auf pflanzlicher Basis zusammen. Vegane Nächte, um unseren Burger im Street Food Stil zu lancieren!

Start bei Vegan Nights 'on Donnerstag 1st November 2018 - auch World Vegan Day und der erste Tag des World Vegan Month - der Moving Mountains® Burger Stand wird sich über 20 köstlichen Lebensmittelverkäufern anschließen, die das Beste an Street Food auf Gemüsebasis anbieten. In der Zusammenarbeit werden zwei exklusive und köstliche Burger-Serves mit dem serviert Moving Mountains® Burger wie unten beschrieben:

Der Moving Mountains® Tropischer Burger - Eine ausgewogene süße und herzhafte Portion mit Ananas, Erdnussbutter und einem Chutney aus tropischen Früchten mit einer Sriracha-Glasur.

Der Moving Mountains® Cheez Burger - Ein klassischerer Aufschlag mit veganem Käse, Ranch Dressing, karamellisierten Zwiebeln und Tomatenrelish. Beide Burger sind wahlweise mit veganem Brezelbrot oder Sesambrötchen erhältlich.

Die Partnerschaft vereint unsere gemeinsame Mission, das Beste aus pflanzlichen Lebensmitteln für alle zugänglich zu machen und eine neue Gemeinschaft von Gemüseliebhabern zu inspirieren. Ohne Kompromisse beim Geschmack einzugehen Moving Mountains® Burger ist eine praktikable Alternative zu Fleisch für Flexitarier, Veganer, Vegetarier und Fleischesser.

Wir können es kaum erwarten Wir sehen uns dort!

Vegan Nights Burger

Der Moving Mountains® Tropical Burger wird am Donnerstag, den 1. November bei Vegan Nights serviert

Vegan Nights Burger

Moving Mountain’s Partner With Vegan Nights Festival

Vegan Nights

To celebrate World Vegan Day (1st November 2018) we are partnering with London’s leading plant based festival, Vegan Nights, to launch our burger in street food style!

Launching at Vegan Nights’ on Thursday 1st November 2018 – also World Vegan Day and the first day of World Vegan Month – the Moving Mountains® burger stand will join over 20 mouth-watering food vendors offering the best in veg-based street food.  The collaboration will see two exclusive and delicious burger serves dished up featuring the Moving Mountains® Burger as detailed below:

The Moving Mountains® Tropical Burger – a balanced sweet and savoury serve with pineapple, peanut butter and a tropical fruit chutney topped with a sriracha glaze.

The Moving Mountains® Cheez Burger – a more classic serve with vegan cheese, ranch dressing, caramelised onion and tomato relish. Both burgers will be available in a choice of vegan pretzel bread or a sesame bun.

The partnership brings together our shared mission to make the very best in plant-based food accessible to everyone and inspire a new community of veg lovers. Without any compromise on taste, the Moving Mountains® Burger provides a viable alternative to meat for flexitarians, vegans, vegetarians and meat-eaters alike.

We can’t wait to see you there!

Vegan Nights Burger

The Moving Mountains® Tropical Burger to be served at Vegan Nights, Thursday 1st November

Vegan Nights Burger