Партнер Moving Mountain с фестивалем веганских ночей

Чтобы отпраздновать Всемирный день веганов (1st Ноябрь 2018) мы сотрудничаем с ведущим лондонским фестивалем растений, Веганские ночи, запустить наш бургер в стиле уличной еды!

Запуск в Vegan Nights 'на Четверг 1st Ноябрь 2018 - также Всемирный день веганов и первый день Всемирного месяца веганов - Moving MountainsСтенд для гамбургеров ® объединит более 20 аппетитных поставщиков продуктов питания, предлагающих лучшие уличные блюда на основе овощей. Сотрудничество увидит два эксклюзивных и вкусных гамбургера, предлагающих Moving Mountains® Бургер, как описано ниже:

Это Moving Mountains® Тропический бургер - сбалансированная сладкая и соленая подача с ананасом, арахисовым маслом и чатни из тропических фруктов с глазурью шрирача.

Это Moving Mountains® Cheez Burger - более классическая подача с веганским сыром, соусом ранчо, карамелизированным луком и томатной приправой. Оба гамбургера будут доступны на выбор в виде веганского кренделя или булочки с кунжутом.

Партнерство объединяет нашу общую миссию - сделать все самое лучшее в растительной пище доступным для всех и вдохновить новое сообщество любителей овощей. Без каких-либо компромиссов на вкус, Moving Mountains® Бургер обеспечивает жизнеспособную альтернативу мясу для флекситариев, веганов, вегетарианцев и мясоедов.

Мы не можем ждать, чтобы Увидимся там!

Вегетарианские ночи Burger

Это Moving Mountains® Тропический бургер подается в Веганские ночи, четверг, 1 ноября

Вегетарианские ночи Burger

Moving Mountain’s Partner With Vegan Nights Festival

Vegan Nights

To celebrate World Vegan Day (1st November 2018) we are partnering with London’s leading plant based festival, Vegan Nights, to launch our burger in street food style!

Launching at Vegan Nights’ on Thursday 1st November 2018 – also World Vegan Day and the first day of World Vegan Month – the Moving Mountains® burger stand will join over 20 mouth-watering food vendors offering the best in veg-based street food.  The collaboration will see two exclusive and delicious burger serves dished up featuring the Moving Mountains® Burger as detailed below:

The Moving Mountains® Tropical Burger – a balanced sweet and savoury serve with pineapple, peanut butter and a tropical fruit chutney topped with a sriracha glaze.

The Moving Mountains® Cheez Burger – a more classic serve with vegan cheese, ranch dressing, caramelised onion and tomato relish. Both burgers will be available in a choice of vegan pretzel bread or a sesame bun.

The partnership brings together our shared mission to make the very best in plant-based food accessible to everyone and inspire a new community of veg lovers. Without any compromise on taste, the Moving Mountains® Burger provides a viable alternative to meat for flexitarians, vegans, vegetarians and meat-eaters alike.

We can’t wait to see you there!

Vegan Nights Burger

The Moving Mountains® Tropical Burger to be served at Vegan Nights, Thursday 1st November

Vegan Nights Burger