英国最大的肉类市场史密斯菲尔德(Smithfield)将在800年的历史中首次库存第一批以食品技术为基础的植物性肉

肉类市场

Moving Mountains'®植物性汉堡现已在Smithfield肉类市场的PJ Martinelli出售

Moving Mountains®,是领先于植物创新的领先食品技术公司,它将成为伦敦机构800年历史上第一个向Smithfield Market提供植物肉的品牌。

Moving Mountains'® 植物性汉堡 现在可以从肉品供应商处购买 PJ马蒂内利,致力于传统肉类产品已有30多年的历史。

位于伦敦市的史密斯菲尔德市场是英国最大的肉类批发市场,已有800多年的各种交易形式。 PJ Martinelli的库存决定 Moving Mountains'® 植物性肉汉堡是一项突破性的举措,反映了消费者对植物性或弹性饮食的需求不断增长。 确实,新的研究表明,英国14%的人口现在认为自己是 flexitarian.

Moving Mountains® 是引领这种变化的理想选择。 这家英国企业使用食品技术,令人难以置信的科学工艺,专用机器和当地天然成分,创造出革命性的以植物为基础的替代品,以各种方式模仿肉。

PJ Martinelli董事总经理Paul Martinelli说我们已经在市场上试用了多种植物基产品,毫不犹豫地推荐 Moving Mountains® 为我们的客户提供市场上最高质量和最佳风味的产品。 我们公司始终提供最广泛的选择,我们认为这是我们产品范围的自然补充。”

 

Simeon Van der Molen,创始人 Moving Mountains® 评论: “Moving Mountains® 看起来,气味和味道都像肉类但完全以植物为基础的产品正在破土动工。

“与史密斯菲尔德市场的PJ马蒂内利(PJ Martinelli)的合作关系是工厂化运动的重要一步,标志着行业潮流的变化。 Moving Mountains® 能够领导这一变革感到自豪,我们相信,在这一历史悠久的肉类市场上,只有一天这种植物性肉将成为最畅销的产品。”

Moving Mountains® 汉堡采用天然食材和最新食品技术制成,因此可以通过各种方式复制动物肉-甚至可以用甜菜根汁代替血液从中间流血。

Moving Mountains和® 植物性肉比动物性肉需要更少的土地和水,并减少温室气体的排放,可以100%无罪恶地食用。

肉类市场

UK’s Largest Meat Market Smithfield To Stock First Food Tech Plant-Based Meat For First Time In 800 Year History

Meat Market

Moving Mountains’® Plant-Based Burger Is Now Available At P.J. Martinelli, Based at Smithfield Meat Market

 

Moving Mountains®, the pioneering food-tech company leading in plant-based innovation, will be the first brand to supply Smithfield Market with plant-based meat in the London institution’s 800 year history.

 

The Moving Mountains’® plant-based burger is now available from meat supplier P.J. Martinelli, which has specialised in traditional meat products for over 30 years.

 

Smithfield Market, in the city of London, is the UK’s largest wholesale meat market and has traded in various forms for 800 years. P.J. Martinelli’s decision to stock Moving Mountains’® plant-based meat burger is a ground-breaking move and reflects the growing demand from consumers for a plant-based or flexitarian diet. Indeed, new research has revealed that 14% of the UK population now considers themselves to be a flexitarian.

 

Moving Mountains® is the perfect choice to lead this change. The British business uses food technology, incredible scientific process, specialised machines and local natural ingredients to create revolutionary plant-based alternatives that emulate meat in every way.

 

Paul Martinelli, Managing Director of P.J. Martinelli says: “We have trialled a wide range of plant-based products on the market and have no hesitation in recommending Moving Mountains® to our clients as the highest quality and best flavour in the marketplace. Our company always provides the widest choice and we see this as a natural addition to our product range.”

 

Simeon Van der Molen, Founder of Moving Mountains® comments: “Moving Mountains® is breaking ground with products that look, smell and taste like meat but are completely plant-based.

 

“This partnership with P.J. Martinelli at Smithfield Market is a momentous step for the plant-based movement and signifies how the tides are changing in the industry. Moving Mountains® is proud to be leading this change and we believe that one day only plant-based meat will be the best selling product at this historic meat market.”

 

The Moving Mountains® Burger is made using natural ingredients and the latest food technology so that it replicates animal meat in every way – it even bleeds through the middle with beetroot juice instead of blood.

 

Moving Mountains’® plant-based meat requires less land and water and produces less greenhouse emissions than animal meat, it can be enjoyed 100% guilt-free.

 

Meat Market