“海裡沒有足夠的魚” – Moving Mountains®發射基於植物的魚指引起轟動

英國首個以植物為基礎的出血漢堡的創造者,從2021年開始採用零膽固醇植物性魚類革新飲食

Moving Mountains®,是英國食品技術公司的首創,推出了英國第一個植物性出血漢堡,它將通過推出第一個植物性魚類產品,從2021年開始徹底改變飲食: 魚手指,在 維特羅斯 27起的冷凍過道th 3.60月(RRP£10每包XNUMX張)。

Moving Mountains® 魚手指 旨在解決過度捕撈造成的海洋可持續性危機。 消費者現在可以享受到美味,健康和可持續的植物性魚類,而這些魚類不含汞和微量塑料。

膽固醇為零,是蛋白質的來源,每10克中含100克蛋白質 Moving Mountains®植物為基礎 魚手指 可以作為傳統替代品的直接交換而享受。 通過使用植物性成分和令人難以置信的科學流程, 魚手指 具有真實事物的味道和質地。

這些以植物為原料的魚指加入了該品牌的植物性肉類產品的開創性陣容,其中包括漢堡,香腸,肉末,丸子和熱狗,並已啟動以支持品牌在可持續地球上和諧生活的目標。

Moving Mountains®植物為基礎 魚手指 具有多汁,片狀質地,並塗有脆脆的金色麵包屑。 它們是孩子們的最愛,是將蛋白質添加到孩子們的飲食中的好方法,並且也可以為成年人做各種各樣的飯菜,包括經典的植物性魚手指三明治,寶石生菜,t醬和cornichons。 他們也很美味,直接浸入番茄醬。

Moving Mountains®植物為基礎 魚手指 可以在平鍋中冷凍5分鐘或在烤箱中15分鐘即可烹飪。 它們經過精心調味,由大豆蛋白製成。 每個手指的膽固醇為零,不含100%的激素,每10克中含100克植物性蛋白質,每個魚指僅含70卡路里。

 

Simeon Van der Molen,創始人 Moving Mountains® 說: “幾乎 全球80%的漁業陷入危機,海裡的魚已經不多了。 為了保護海洋,消費者需要減少傳統魚類的消費。 我們提供了解決方案,創造了我們首個基於植物的魚類來應對這一可持續性危機。

“Moving Mountains®已經用我們的植物性肉改變了飲食,現在我們的目標是用一種真正的魚類替代品,從2021年開始進行彈性運動。

“零膽固醇是蛋白質的來源,不含汞和微塑料, Moving Mountains®植物性魚手指也是一種健康的選擇。 我們使用天然植物成分和科學工藝來重現真實食物的味道和質地,使其既美味又健康,並為食肉者,素食主義者,素食主義者和百姓提供真正的替代品。”

 

通過啟動 Moving Mountains® 植物基 魚手指 在冰凍的過道中,該品牌有助於降低英國的預估 10萬噸糧食浪費.

Moving Mountains® 植物性魚手指 (3.60英鎊起,每27包£XNUMX英鎊)對英國消費者可用th XNUMX月在全國的Waitrose商店中。 的 植物性魚手指 將於2.88月在Waitrose促銷,建議零售價為XNUMX英鎊。

訪問我們的網站: www.movi​​ngmountainsfoods.com

按照我們在Twitter: @MMountainsFoods

在Instagram上關注我們:@搬山食品
像我們在Facebook上: @movingmountainsfoods

魚手指

“There’s Not Enough Fish In The Sea” – Moving Mountains® Cause A Splash With Launch Of Plant-Based Fish Fingers

Creator Of The UK’s First Plant-Based Bleeding Burger Revolutionises Diets From 2021 With Zero Cholesterol Plant-Based Fish

Moving Mountains®, the pioneering British food tech company that launched the UK’s first plant-based bleeding burger, is set to revolutionise diets from 2021 with the launch of its first plant-based fish offering: Fish Fingers, available in the Waitrose frozen aisle from 27th December (RRP £3.60 for a pack of 10).

The Moving Mountains® Fish Fingers have been created to tackle the sustainability crisis in the oceans caused by over-fishing. Consumers can now enjoy delicious, healthy and sustainable plant-based fish that is free from mercury and micro-plastics.

Zero cholesterol and a source of protein, with 10g of protein per 100g, The Moving Mountains® plant-based Fish Fingers can be enjoyed as a direct swap for the traditional alternative. By using plant-based ingredients and incredible scientific processes, the Fish Fingers have the taste and texture of the real thing.

These plant-based Fish Fingers join the brand’s pioneering line up of plant-based meat products, which includes burgers, sausages, mince, meatballs and hot dogs, and have been launched to support the brands goal of living in harmony on a sustainable planet.

The Moving Mountains® plant-based Fish Fingers have a succulent, flaky texture and are coated in crunchy golden breadcrumbs. A favourite with children, they are a great way to get protein into kids’ diets and can make a variety of meals for adults too, including a classic plant-based Fish Finger sandwich, with gem lettuce, tartare sauce and cornichons. They are also delicious dipped straight into ketchup.

The Moving Mountains® plant-based Fish Fingers can be cooked in just 5 minutes from frozen in a frying pan or 15 minutes in the oven. They are delicately seasoned and made from soy protein. Each Finger is zero cholesterol, 100% free of hormones, packed with 10g of plant-based protein per 100g and is only 70 calories per Fish Finger.

 

Simeon Van der Molen, Founder of Moving Mountains® says: “With nearly 80% of the world’s fisheries in crisis, there’s not enough fish in the sea anymore. To save the oceans, consumers need to reduce consumption of traditional fish. We have provided a solution by creating our first-ever plant-based fish to tackle this sustainability crisis.

“Moving Mountains® has already changed diets with our plant-based meat, now we aim to extend the flexitarian revolution from 2021 with a genuine alternative to fish.

“Zero cholesterol, a source of protein and free from mercury and micro-plastics, the Moving Mountains® plant-based Fish Fingers are also a healthy choice. We use natural plant-based ingredients and scientific processes to recreate the taste and texture of the real thing so that they’re delicious as well as healthy, and provide a real alternative for meat-eaters, vegans, vegetarians and pescatarians.”

 

By launching the Moving Mountains® plant-based Fish Fingers in the frozen aisle, the brand contributes to reducing the UK’s estimated 10 million tonnes of food waste.

Moving Mountains® plant-based Fish Fingers (RRP £3.60 for a pack of ten) are available to UK consumers from 27th December in Waitrose stores nationwide. The plant-based Fish Fingers will be on promotion in Waitrose in January with an RRP of £2.88.

Visit our website: www.movingmountainsfoods.com

Follow us on Twitter: @MMountainsFoods

Follow us on Instagram: @movingmountainsfoods
Like us on Facebook: @movingmountainsfoods

Fish Fingers